South Carolina

Virginia

West Virginia

Meet The Team

LEADERSHIP

Tim Martin

Tim Martin

President

In Medical Imaging Since 1983

Enjoys: Golfing & Woodworking

tmartin@radonmed.com

 

Brian Doak

Brian Doak

President

In Medical Imaging Since 1996

Enjoys: Golfing & Boating

bdoak@radonmed.com

Bruce Belcher

Bruce Belcher

VP of Sales

In Medical Imaging Since 1987

Enjoys: Golfing, Camping & Fly Fishing

bbelcher@radonmed.com

Andy Border

Andy Border

CEO

In Medical Imaging Since 1985

Enjoys: Riding Motorcycles & Hunting

aborder@radonmed.com

Adam Larck

Adam Larck

Vice President

In Medical Imaging Since 2001

Enjoys: Golfing & Mountain Biking

alarck@radonmed.com

Chuck Lambert

Chuck Lambert

Service Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 1997

Enjoys: Camping & Boating

clambert@radonmed.com

Gene Meador

Gene Meador

Service Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 1982

Enjoys: Target Shooting & Watching Sports

gmeador@radonmed.com

 

Eric Bowen

Eric Bowen

VP of Sales

In Medical Imaging Since 1997

Enjoys: Hunting, Fishing & Boating

ebowen@radonmed.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Chris Browning

Chris Browning

Account Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 2004

Enjoys: Golfing & Fishing

Territory: KY, Eastern TN

cbrowning@radonmed.com

Joe Sands

Joe Sands

Account Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 2003

Enjoys: Hunting, Boating,  & Off-Roading

Territory: OH, Northern WV, Southern PA

jsands@radonmed.com

Kristen Johnson

Kristen Johnson

Account Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 2006

Enjoys: Barre3 & Her Kids Competing

Territory: Eastern NC

kjohnson@radonmed.com

Chad Wilcox

Chad Wilcox

Account Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 2003

Enjoys: Golfing, Hunting  & Fishing

Territory: Southern WV

cwilcox@radonmed.com

Tara Chapman

Tara Chapman

Account Manager

In Medical Imaging Since 2020

Enjoys: Exercising, Fishing & Skiing

Territory: Western NC

tchapman@radonmed.com